« Fashion TV Beach Life Essentia...
Various - Dreaming About Sunri... »
Putumayo Presents - Espana (2009)

Putumayo Presents - Espana (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Putumayo Presents - Espana (2009)

01. Peret - Para Poder Olvidarla
02. Gertrudis - Remedios
03. DePedro - Como El Viento
04. Burguitos - Por Los Besos Que Me Das
05. Calima - Lunita
06. Gossos Featuring Dani Macaco - Corren
07. El Combolinga - Cumbia Caimanera
08. Ux?­a - Danza Ritual
09. Xabier Lete - San Martin, Azken Larrosa
10. Gecko Turner - Te Est??s Equivocando
11. Biella Nuei - Pasapeanas

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI137104

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)