« Solo - Harem 12"
Look De Bouk - Lacrimae Rerum ... »
Andrus, Blackwood & Co. - Discography 5 Albums (Rare) 1977-1984

Andrus, Blackwood & Co. - Discography 5 Albums (Rare) 1977-1984

Andrus, Blackwood & Co.

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1977-1984
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Andrus, Blackwood & Co. - Discography 5 Albums (Rare) 1977-1984
Andrus And Blackwood
Membres:Sherman Andrus, Terry Blackwood
Variations: Andrus And Blackwood
Andrus Blackwood & Co., Andrus, Blackwood & Co, Andrus, Blackwood & Co., Andrus, Blackwood & Company, Andrus, Blackwood Co.

Andrus, Blackwood & Co.* ‎– Grand Opening
Label:Greentree Records ‎– R3467, Greentree Records ‎– R-3467
Format:Vinyl, LP
Pays:USA & Canada
Genre:Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Ballad

A1 I'm Gonna Rise
A2 Never Be 3:33
A3 All That I Want To Be 3:01
A4 Somethin' Right 2:36
A5 Oh What A Day
B1 You Are My Everything
B2 Questions 3:33
B3 Rescue Me 2:57
B4 Filled To Overflowing
B5 Steve 4:18

Andrus, Blackwood & Co.* ‎– Following You
Label:Greentree Records ‎– R-3515
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Following You
A2 Starting All Over Again
A3 Story Of My Life
A4 Give It Up
A5 You Keep Me Happy
B1 There Aren't Words Enough
B2 Never Ending Love
B3 Falling Love
B4 Sweet, Sweet Friendship
C1 Jesus, You're So Wonderful
C2 For So Long
C3 You're Such A Comfort To Me
C4 It Happened
C5 You're So Good To Me
D1 He Must Have Lovin' Eyes
D2 The Rock
D3 All Of Me
D4 He's Here Right Now

Andrus And Blackwood ‎– Soldiers Of The Light
Label:Greentree Records ‎– R3738
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country
A1 Soldiers Of The Light 4:06
A2 The Well Will Never Run Dry 4:58
A3 God Made Man 4:58
A4 Close To You 3:50
A5 I Still Do 3:15
B1 The Other Side 4:57
B2 Walk On Water 4:27
B3 Give It All 3:36
B4 The Captain & Me 3:53
B5 You Are 3:25

Andrus Blackwood & Co.* ‎– Step Out Of The Night
Label:Greentree Records ‎– R3942
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Soft Rock, Pop Rock
A1 No You May Not 5:15
A2 Step Out Of The Night 3:18
A3 Stone's Throw Away 3:50
A4 Live It From Day To Day 3:40
A5 Without Love 3:38
B1 Wake The Town, Tell The People 4:12
B2 Comin' Back 4:03
B3 Better Than I Know Myself 3:45
B4 More Like You 3:08
B5 Shine It (If You Can) 3:10

Andrus And Blackwood ‎– Holiday
Label:Nissi Records ‎– EMR 4608
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop
A1 Builder Of Bridges 4:06
A2 Warriors 4:12
A3 The Love In His Eyes 3:46
A4 Witness 3:12
A5 Joy And Peace 3:22
A6 Amen Again 4:51
A7 The Prayer 3:27
A8 I Can Do All Things 3:58
A9 Nothing Separates Me (From His Love) 5:01

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI136979

Carl Cox Tattoo Detectives - Global 06/14/2008 | 1977 - 199 | Dave Valentin - Loves Time (1982) | Tangerine Dream - Legend Orange Record Promo | Inga Humpe | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)