BOBBY MCCLURE - 1988 - Cherry Pie MP3/Flac

BOBBY MCCLURE - 1988 - Cherry Pie

1. Leaving Him... Loving Me;
2. Cherry Pie;
3. When the Flavor's Gone;
4. I Can't Get Enough;
5. Do Do Do Doop (Please Come Back);
6. I Need a Job;
7. Please Don't Put Me Out of the Band;
8. I Write Another Love Song;
9. I Brought It Back; &
10. Younger Man Blues.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here