« Fashion Disco VA CD - 2006
DAVID CASSIDY - Home Is Where ... »
Pholhas - O Som Das Discotheques (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1978

Pholhas - O Som Das Discotheques (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1978


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1978
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


RCA Victor

Album Info

Pholhas - O Som Das Discotheques (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1978
Pholhas ‎– O Som Das Discotheques
Label:RCA Victor ‎– 103.0247
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Night Fever
A2 I Just Want To Be Your Everything
A3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood + Esmeralda Suite
A4 You Should Be Dancing
A5 Disco Inferno
A6 San Francisco (You've Got Me)
A7 Ma Baker
B1 Easy
B2 Baby Come Back
B3 The House Of The Rising Sun + Quasimodo Suite
B4 What's Your Name, What's Your Number
B5 Zodiacs
B6 I Love You

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI136812

Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)