VA Black Is Beautiful: Funk Inferno CD - 2009 MP3/Flac

Ike & Tina Turner - Funkier Than A Musquito's Tweeter
Kool & The Gang - Jungle Boogie
Lynn Collins - Think About It
Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster
Betty davis - This Is It
James Brown - Cold Sweat
Wild Cherry - Play That Funky Music
Jimmy 'Bo' Horne - Dance Acroos The Floor
Commodores - Brick House
Rick James - Super Freak
Barry White - Let The Music Play
Earth, Wind & Fire - Fantasy
Donna Summer - I Feel Love
Grace Jones - Pull Up The Bumper
George Clinton - Atomic Dog
The Gap Band - You Dropped a Bomb On Me
Cameo - Word Up
Funkadelic - One Nation Under A Groove