V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.14 MP3/Flac

V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.14
Catalog#:V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.14
Format: Mp3
Style:Italo Disco, Hi-Nrg

01. Divine - You Think You're A Man (Club Mix)
02. Leah Landis - Boys (Remix)
03. Agents Aren't Aeroplanes - The Up Stroke (Naughty Mix)
04. Lady D. - Imagination (Vocal Extended Version)
05. Oberhaim - She's A Liar (Extended Version)
06. Stelee Up - Waiting For You (Instrumental Version)
07. Han - Shock Me Now (Vocal Extended Version)
08. Suzy Q. - Can't Live (Double Dub Mix)
09. Alden Tyrell - Phaze Me (Vox Version)
10. High Energy - High Energy (Extended Version)
11. Hohokam - King
12. Baby's Gang - Happy Song (Club Mix)
13. David Grant - Stop And Go (Extended Version)
14. Daydream - Crazy (R.E Crazy Day Remix)
15. Desire Feat. Rae Flores - Crazy Over You (Club Mix)
16. Diebold & Co. - U.S. Nrg (Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here