Quentin Tarantino's Inglouriou... »
Ennio Morricone - Baaria

Ennio Morricone - Baaria

Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ennio Morricone - Baaria

Artist: Ennio Morricone
Title Of Album: Baaria
Year Of Release: October 6, 2009
Label: Medusa
Genre: Soundtrack, Classical
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR 183kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54:06 min
Total Size: 71.86 MB

Product Description
The soundtrack to the new masterpiece by italian director giuseppe tornatore, oscar prize winner with nuovo cinema paradiso. It is a film about bagheria, a town in sicily called "baaria" in sicilian dialect, starring lina sastri, enrico lo verso, raoul bova and monica bellucci. The film shows the history of sicily from the 30s onward through the biography of a couple, their children and their family. The film, presented at the venice film festival, has an intense score written by maestro ennio morricone.

1 Sinfonia Per Baaria 10:59
2 Ribellione 3:34
3 Baaria 2:29
4 Il Corpo E La Terra 2:36
5 Lo Zoppo 1:01
6 Brindisi 3:03
7 Un Gioco Sereno 2:18
8 La Visita 2:49
9 Un Fiscaletto 1:30
10 Racconto Di Una Vita 3:29
11 La Terra 1:53
12 Verdiano 1:50
13 Baaria (Versione Per Banda) 3:13
14 Oltre 1:16
15 Prima E Dopo 2:27
16 I Mostri 2:00
17 L'allegro Virtuoso Di Zampogna 2:24
18 A Passeggio Nel Corso 2:52
19 Il Vento, Il Mare, I Silenzi 2:23

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI136570

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)