V.A. - A Twist of Motown MP3/Flac

V.A. - A Twist of Motown

01. Inner City Blues - Lee Ritenour/George Benson/Gerald Albright
02. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - Lisa Fischer/Chris Botti
03. Never Can Say Goodbye - Lee Ritenour/Dave Grusin
04. Just My Imagination - Will Downing
05. I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Lee Ritenour/Dave Grusin
06. Tracks of My Tears, The - Brenda Russell
07. You Haven't Done Nothin' - Richard Elliot
08. Creepin' - Bob James
09. War / What's Goin' On - Lisa Fischer/Mindi Abair
10. All This Love - Lee Ritenour/Gerald Albright
11. Got to Be There - Peter White

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here