Ralfi Pagan - I Can See (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1975) MP3/Flac

Ralfi Pagan - I Can See (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1975)Ralfi Pagan ‎– I Can See
Label:Fania Records ‎– SLP-00488
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Latin, Funk / Soul

A1 Ooo Baby Baby 3:15
A2 La Vida 3:06
A3 Just For A Little While 2:39
A4 Loneliness Loneliness 4:29
B1 I Could Never Hurt You Girl 3:22
B2 Stay Out Of My Life 3:56
B3 Rat Race 2:45
B4 Darling You And I (Together) 4:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here