« The Jackson 5 Christmas Album
Marisa De Lille - Tropique »
DJ GraF aka Slava - Electro Station Vol.1 (2009)

DJ GraF aka Slava - Electro Station Vol.1 (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DJ GraF aka Slava - Electro Station Vol.1 (2009)
ARTiST...:: DJ GraF aka Slava
lABEl...:: PB Recordz
CAT#...:: N/A
TiTlE...:: Electro Station Vol.1
RiP DATE...:: 04.11.2009
QUAliTY...:: 320 KB/S
CHANNElS...:: JOiNT STEREO / 41100 Hz
ENCODER...:: LAME 3.98
TAGS...:: iD3v1 iD3v2.3
SiZE...:: ~88 MB (RAR)(+3% FROM RECOVERY)
TRACK...:: 16

01...Cold Blank - 2012 [original]
02...Klubbhoppers Btltly Joe - Don'T You Know [Greysound 2009 Shdk rmx]
03...Lorenzo Anzzur - Hit This Not Me [original]
04...Peet Van Thees - Your Mind [Vinterra electro rmx]
05...Hell Ektrik - Voltage [original]
06...Nadia Ali - Fine Print [Andy Harding rmx]
07...Modo VS Heiko & Maiko - Polizei vs Techno rock [DJ Solovey rmx]
08...Veronyka - Anytime [original]
09...Flash - Lety [Dj XM rmx]
10...Dj Grey Sound - You Give Love A Bad Name [original]
11...Eliza G - Summer Lie 2009 [Da Brozz rmx]
12...Night Flight - I Rock Your Night [club mix]
13...Lady GaGa - Paparazzi [Albertino club mix]
14...Dj Kez - Stay With Me Tonight 2k9 [Cam Overdo electro rmx]
15...Matthew Nagle - Pusher [original]
16...Hyper - All This in Love 2009 [original]


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI136232

Timmy Thomas - The Magician (Vinyl LP Album) (1976) | Freddo | Two And A Half Strings - Hypocrites Ain't Loyal (2015) | S.C.D. - | VA - Summer Grooves - Volume Dubai (2015) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)