New Censation - New Censation - 1974 MP3/Flac

New Censation - New Censation - 1974New Censation - New Censation - 1974

Catalog#:PD 6012
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 First Round Knockout
A2 Let's Get Back Together
A3 I Was Made For You
A4 In So Many Words
A5 I'm So Glad
B1 The Wings Of Love
B2 I'm Bettin' All My Love
B3 Everybody's Got A Story
B4 I've Got Nothing But Time
B5 Come Down To Earth

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here