« Twelve Drummers Drumming - Whe...
Twelve Drummers Drumming - Twe... »
12 Drummers Drumming - Heaven & Hell - 1986

12 Drummers Drumming - Heaven & Hell - 1986

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

12 Drummers Drumming - Heaven & Hell - 198612 Drummers Drumming - Heaven & Hell - 1986

Catalog#: 512 406-2
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock


1 Suicide Summer
2 Shower Of Love
3 It Takes A Lot
4 Heaven And Hell
5 We'll Be The First Ones
6 Russian Sun
7 I Was The One
8 Have You Heard It
9 Too Much Too Soon
10 Money To Burn
11 I'll Be There
12 Don't Stop
13 Loveless
14 Lost In Space
15 Lonely
16 This Old World

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI136150

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)