« ALISHA - Stargazing (1986)
HERREYS - Summerparty (Video) »
FANCY - Turbo Disco (2002)

FANCY - Turbo Disco (2002)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 A Voice In The Dark
02 Die For You
03 Fools Cry
04 Pretty Woman
05 Sail Away
06 Keep Oh Going
07 Who Oh Who
08 Love Has Called Me Home
09 Locomotion
10 Saltimbanco
11 All My Loving
12 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
13 Flames Of Love (New Nersion)
14 Na Na Na Na Hey Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye (Maxi Cut)
(Incluye Tapa y Contratapa)

Password: fancy2002 (PRETTY MUSIC.... ENJOY!!!) +10

The album code is : ODI136063

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)