Carola - Fr?mling - 1983 MP3/Flac

Carola - Fr?mling - 1983Carola - Fr?mling - 1983

Label: Mariann Grammofon AB
Catalog#: MLPH 1542
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Released: 18 Mar 1983
Genre: Pop
Style: Schlager


A1 Fr?mling
A2 S?g Mig Var Du Star (Why Tell Me Why)
A3 Benjamin
A5 Gloria
A6 You Bring Out The Best In Me
B1 Mickey
B2 Se Pa Mig
B3 Liv
B4 Visa Lite M?nsklighet (A Little Tenderness)
B5 14 Maj
B6 Du F?rsvinner I Natten (Paris Dies In The Morning)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here