Carola - Much More - 1990 MP3/Flac

Carola - Much More - 1990Carola - Much More - 1990

Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:Synth-pop, Ballad


A1 Every Beat Of My Heart
A2 The Girl Who Had Everything
A3 When I Close My Eyes
A4 State Of Grace
A5 One More Chance
A6 The Innocence Is Gone
B1 Declaration Of My Independence
B2 I'll Live
B3 Best Shot
B4 All The Reasons To Live
B5 Stop Running Away From Love
B6 You Are My Destiny

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here