Electronation 10-From Techouse To Electro (2009) MP3/Flac

Electronation 10-From Techouse To Electro (2009)

Electronation 10-From Techouse To Electro (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Electronation 10 From Techouse To Electro
Style: House
Date: 30.10.2009
Quality: VBR kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: Mixed CD + (*.cue)
Total Time: 74:14 min
Size: ~ 102Mb


1. Get Far - The Radio (Get Far & Paolo Sandrini Extended Mix)
2. Stereo Touch - There Must Be An Angel (Lori B, Alex Nocera & Maurizio Montanari Vanity Kills Mix)
3. Klaas Meets Haddaway - What Is Love 2K9 (Klaas Club Mix)
4. Kurd Maverick And Sam Obernik - Love Emergency (Club Mix)
5. Bologna Connection - Number One (Asinelli Mix)
6. Ian Carey Feat. Craig Smart - Sos (Thomas Gold Remix)
7. DJ Fernando Lopez - We Can Do It (Vocal Mix)
8. Groovewatchers - Sexy Girl (Chuckie Remix)
9. Armand van Helden - Witch Doktor (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
10. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Good Times
11. K88 - Lucky Star (Main Mix)
12. Jean Claude Ades Vs. Lenny Fontana Ft. Tyra - Nite Tim (Main Club Mix)
13. Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah Fox - Leave The World Behind (Daddy's Groove Magic Island
14. Fabrizio Giugni - Nuclear Sun (Original Mix)
15. Duke Walker - Piano Moon (Freeze Mix)
16. Sidney Samson - Riverside (Randy Santino Mix)
17. Pietro Coppola - Sync Panic (Original Mix)
18. Andrea Roma & Alberto Fracasso - Sorority Sisters (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here