OSIRIS War On The Bullshit 19... »
Ojeda Penn - Happiness LP (1980)

Ojeda Penn - Happiness LP (1980)

Ojeda Penn

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1980
On demand! (album available 320kbs)*    

Album Info

Ojeda Penn - Happiness LP (1980)
Artist: Ojeda Penn
Title Of Album: Happiness
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: IFE Records / TL-50280
Genre: Funk, Soul, Jazz, Disco
Ojeda Penn - Happiness (1980)

Ojeda Penn's butter-smooth 1980 disco and jazz-funk album 'Happiness'. Seven tracks lead by the Atlantan producer and player through lean disco burners, sparkling slow-jams, effervescent jazz and one gorgeous spiritual jazz piece played on Arp Odyssey and Prophet V.


1 Brotherson 4:30
2 Theme From Becky 4:50
3 To All My Influences 4:45
4 What, If I Didn't Want To Want You 2:07
5 Happy People 6:10
6 Happiness Is Having You Near 9:25
7 Praise The Creator 3:16

Producer – Carlos Glover, Jimmy Jackson, Ojeda Penn

You must buy a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Download)

#tags Ojeda, Penn, Happiness,
* - Not all (Some albums may be in 128 / 192 / 256 Kbs)