« Run DMC - Back from Hell (1990...
Noel - I Feel Alive (Single 20... »
Run DMC - Tougher than Leather (1988)

Run DMC - Tougher than Leather (1988)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Run DMC - Tougher than Leather (1988)
Run DMC - Tougher than Leather (1988)

01. Run's House
02. Mary, Mary
03. They Call Us Run-DMC
04. Beats To The Rhyme
05. Radio Station
06. Papa Crazy
07. Tougher Than Leather
08. I'm Not Going Out Like That
09. How'd Ya Do It Dee
10. Miss Elaine
11. Soul To Rock And Roll
12. Ragtime

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI135672

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)