« Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (199...
Pet Shop Boys - Please (1986) »
Pet Shop Boys - Actually (1987)

Pet Shop Boys - Actually (1987)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pet Shop Boys - Actually (1987)
Pet Shop Boys - Actually (1987)

1. One More Chance
2. What Have I Done to Deserve This?
3. Shopping
4. Rent
5. Hit Music
6. It Couldn't Happen Here
7. It's a Sin
8. I Want to Wake Up
9. Heart
10. King's Cross

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI135630

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)