« Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. IV
Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. VI »
Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. V

Forever Gold of 80's - Vol. V

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Miami Sound Machine "Bad Boys" (Dub Mix)
02- Spagna "Call Me" (Original Euro 12" Mix)
03- David Lee Roth "California Girls" (7" Mix)
04- Robin Gibb "Boys Do Fall In Love" (Long Version)
05- Rod Stewart "Twistin' The Night Away" (12" Vinyl)
06- Sting "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free" (Dance Mix)
07- The B-52's "Private Idaho" (Party Mix Version)
08- Rockwell "Somebody's Watching Me" (Extended Mix)
09- Dire Straits "Walk Of Life" (Single Mix)
10- David Bowie "Modern Love" (Single Mix)
11- George Harrison "Got My Mind Set On You" (Extended Version)
12- Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark "Secret" (Extended Mix)
13- A-ha "The Sun Always Shines On T.V." (Extended Version)
14- Laura Branigan "Self Control" (Extended Version)
15- Culture Club "Miss Me Blind/It's A Miracle" (U.S. 12" Remix)
Posteado por COTE
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI135521

Two of China- Telk Mee 12/'/' | Dogstone - Dogstone (demo) (2010) | Pauli Carman - It's Time (1987) | Equestrienne | Ortega |