« Michael Jackson - Full Remix S...
Alex Mix - High Energy Mix 08 »
Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)

Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)

Genre:Dance & Club
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192/224Kbps
Cover: Frontje
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: 183 Mb
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)

Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)


01. Debby Holiday - Joyful Sound (Wayne G & Porl Young Atlantis Anthem Mix)
02. Pimp & Jam Ft Norma Lewis - Feel U Feelin Me (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix)
03. Sleaze Sisters Ft Angie Brown - Sex (X-Rated Lover) (Starlet Dj's Club Mix)
04. E-Volution Ft Shauna Jensen - High (Wayne G & Porl Young Remix)
05. Linda Clifford - How Long (Almighty Club Mix)
06. Boyz With Toyz Ft Angie Brown - Knock On Wood (7th Heaven Mirrorball Mix)
07. Yvonne Lee - Search For The Hero (James St James Club Remix)
08. Kelly Wilde - Holding Out For A Hero (Ross Alexander Club Remix)
09. Teresa Marie - No Dream Impossible (Pumpin UK Club Mix)
10. Jaymi - I Promised Myself (Northernbeat Master Mix)


01. Kelly Wilde - Call Me (Northernbeat Master Mix)
02. Jaymi - I Breathe Again (Northernbeat Master Mix)
03. Terese Marie - We Don't Talk Anymore (Northernbeat Master Mix)
04. Jo Frances - Freed From Desire (Klubkidz Klub Mix)
05. Massive Ego - Master And Servant (Matt Mix)
06. Northernbeat Vs Klubkidz - On The Bible (James St James Mix)
07. DJ Ross Alexander Ft Teresa Marie - If You Leave Me Now (Northernbeat Master Mix)
08. Zoe - Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music) (Northernbeat Master Mix)
09. Southshore - Human (Northernbeat Master Mix)
10. Blue Savanna - That Opera Song (Nessum Dorma) (Sleaze Sisters Anthem Mix)

Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI134436

Motown Mix | Boom | Homm | VA - Aeon - | Syrup | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)