« Kristina Train - Spilt Milk (2...
Pumpin' Anthems 2 (2009)(rs) »
Michael Jackson - Full Remix Suite 2009

Michael Jackson - Full Remix Suite 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Akon, Polow, The Neptunes, Stargate, Dallas Austin, Salaam Remi, ??i Mark Hoppus (blink-182) sunt doar c????iva dintre superstarurile ce vor fi prezente pe albumul "Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite", disponibil ??i ?®n Rom??nia din 2 noiembrie.

Materialul include 12 remixuri ale unor hit-uri cum ar fi "ABC", "Dancing Machine", "Ain't No Sunshine", "Maybe tomorrow" sau "Skywriter".

"De la vocea inegalabil?? a lui Michael, la melodii, ritmuri ??i orchestra??ie, materialul cu care ace??tia au lucrat a fost unul extrem de bogat. Cei mai buni au lucrat cu cel mai bun material posibil, iar rezultatul este fantastic", declar?? Sylvia Rhone, pre??edinte Universal Motown.

"Am fost extrem de ?®nc??nta??i s?? lu??m parte la acest proiect pentru c?? Michael este o legend?? care ne-a influen??at ?®ntreaga carier?? ??i a redefinit industria muzical??", a declarat Pharrell Williams de la The Neptunes, cel care ?®mpreun?? cu colegii s??i de trup?? a remixat hit-ul "Never Can Say Goodbye".

Remix-ul reggae al piesei "ABC" realizat de Salaam Remi a fost produs imagin??nd o c??l??torie pe care Michael ar fi f??cut-o ?®n Jamaica la ?®nceputul anilor'70, c??nt??nd acompaniat de un b??nd de muzicieni jamaicani.

The album code is : ODI134435

Mark Egan - Truth Be Told (2010) | Overkill �������� The Electric Age (2012) | Pet Shop Boys - (Live in Mexico city 2006) | Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual (2013) 3CD | Symba | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)