Michael Jackson -This Is It - 2CD [2009] MP3/Flac

Michael Jackson -This Is It - 2CD [2009] Michael Jackson:
This Is It
Audio CD (October 26, 2009)
Original Release Date: October 26, 2009
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Music > R&B, Pop

The new album worldwide in 2009 on 26 October, on Monday, in North America in 2009 and 27 October, is the store shelves on Tuesday. The double album released on October 28, to be available 2 weeks in total and "This Is It Michael Jackson's film," relates. "This song again shows what the world already knew that Michael Jackson is one of the world's greatest gift from God" - said John McClain, a producer of the album. The publication is the first CD of Michael Jackson greatest hits include the original album version
Number of Discs: 2

1. Want to Be Startin 'Somethin'
2. Jam
3. They Do not Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8. I Just Can not Stop Loving You
9. Thriller
10. Beat It
11. Black Or White
12. Earth Song
13. Billie Jean
14. Man In The Mirror
15. This is it
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)
1. "She's Out Of My Life (Demo)
2. Want to Be Startin 'Somethin' (Demo)
3. Beat It (Demo)
4. Planet Earth (Poem)