Smokie - It's Country Time (2009) MP3/Flac

Smokie - It's Country Time (2009) Artist: Smokie
Title Of Album: It's Country Time
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Vertigo Records
Genre: rock, pop
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 1 h 10 min 08 sec
Total Size: 160 Mb

01. Ain't It Funny How It Works
02. All She Ever Really Wanted
03. And The Night Stood Still
04. She Rides Wild Horses
05. What Are We Waiting For
06. Goodbye Yesterday's Heartache
07. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
08. The Wrong Reasons
09. Desperate Measures
10. When The Walls Come Down
11. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
12. No Rest For The Wounded Heart
13. I Can Be A Heartbreaker Too
14. Looking For You
15. Till Hell Freezes Over
16. Mexican Girl
17. Rock'n Roll Rodeo
18. When It's The Right Time
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here