« Rihanna - A Girl like me
Nitin Sawhney - Philtre (2005) »
48th Highlanders - Scotland The Brave Bagpipes Greatest Hits

48th Highlanders - Scotland The Brave Bagpipes Greatest Hits

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

48th Highlanders - Scotland The Brave Bagpipes Greatest Hits

48th Highlanders - Scotland The Brave Bagpipes Greatest Hits


01. Amazing Grace
02. Scots Wha HaeBonnie Lass Of FyvieCockney Jocks
03. Jimmy FinlayterThe Children
04. Scotland The Brave
05. Wee Mcgregor
06. Highland Laddie
07. The Old Rustic Bride
08. Skye Boat SongMy Home Westering Home
09. Loch MarieThe Green Hills Of Tyroll Lochanside
10. My Home In The Green Hills
11. Battle On The Tyne
12. The Day Thou GavestGoing Home
13. Johnnie Cope Mackay's Farewell Mormond Braes Are Bonny
14. Captain Lumsden Captain Horne Aspen Bank Highland Whiskey Merry Blacksmith Methven Castle Merry...
15. Auld Lang SyneWill Ye No Come Back Again Bide Away

Quality 320 kbps



The album code is : ODI13340

Natureal | Wild | Verve Folkways | mariah carey emotion | Nicu Paleru | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)