VA - Golden Duets (2008) MP3/Flac

VA - Golden Duets (2008)

01. Laura Fygi and Michael Franks - Tell Me All About
02. Emma And Luis Fonsi - Amazing
03. Captain And Tennille - The Way I Want To Touch You
04. Marvin Gaye And Diana Ross - You Are Everything
05. Syreeta And Billy Preston - With You I'm Born Again
06. Meat Loaf And Marion Raven - It's All Coming Back To Me Now
07. Lee Hazlewood And Suzi Jane Hokom - Summer Wine
08. Peaches And Herb - Reunited (Single Version)
09. Sarah Brightman And Cliff Richard - Only You
10. Jane Birkin And Serge Gainsbourg - Je T'Amie...Moi Non Plus
11. Dalida and Alain Delon - Paroles Paroles
12. Salvatore Adamo And Maurane - Tant D'amour Qui Se Perd
13. Nelly Furtado And Rea Garvey - All Good Things
14. Tears For Fears And Oleta Adams - Woman In Chains
15. Wasis Diop And Beth Hirsch - Everything
16. Joe Cocker And Jennifer Warnes - Up Where We Belong
17. Zucchero And Miles Davis - Dune Mosse
18. Lionel Richie And Diana Ross - Endless Love
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here