Quazar - Quazar (1978) MP3/Flac

Quazar - Quazar (1978)

01. Funk With A Big Foot
02. Funk With A Capital ???G???
03. Funk ???n??™ Roll (Dancin??™ In The ???Funkshine???)
04. Workin??™ On The Buildin??™
05. Your Lovin??™ Is Easy
06. Love Me Baby
07. Savin??™ My Love For A Rainy Day
08. Starlight Circus
09. Shades Of Quaze

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here