John Fogerty - Centerfield - 1985 MP3/Flac

John Fogerty - Centerfield - 1985John Fogerty - Centerfield - 1985

Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: 92 52031
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1985
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock

Tracklist :

A1 The Old Man Down The Road
A2 Rock And Roll Girls
A3 Big Train (From Memphis)
A4 I Saw It On T.V.
A5 Mr. Greed
B1 Searchlight
B2 Centerfield
B3 I Can't Help Myself
B4 Vanz Kant Danz

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here