« Chic - Chic (1977)
Ricky King - Plays Golden Guit... »
Ricky King - Plays Fantastic Guitar Hits - 1976

Ricky King - Plays Fantastic Guitar Hits - 1976

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ricky King - Plays Fantastic Guitar Hits - 1976Ricky King - Plays Fantastic Guitar Hits - 1976

Label BASF
Catalog#: 17 22761-8
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Style:Rock & Roll, Soft Rock

Tracklist :
A1 Walk Don't Run
A2 Riders In The Sky (Geisterreiter)
A3 Sleep Walk
A4 Amorada
A5 Maria Elena
A6 Jumbo Walk
B1 Apache
B2 Verde
B3 Hava Nagila
B4 Wheels
B5 Johnny Guitar
B6 Go-Cart

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132869

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)