« Wizardz - Boogie Slyde
Club St Tropez 2009 (rs) »
Home Boy And The C.O.L - Out Break (1984) Full LP

Home Boy And The C.O.L - Out Break (1984) Full LP

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Home Boy And The C.O.L - Out Break (1984) Full LP

A1. You Turn Me On (8:12);
A2. When Will You Be Mine (3:50);
A3. La La (Means I Love You) (3:30);
A4. Pleasure (6:12);
B1. I Saw You Dancing (4:28);
B2. I Don't Want To Be A Movie Star (7:33);
B3. Happy Feeling (4:36);
B4. Money's Funny Change Is Strange (Rap) (4:47);
B5. Can You Handle That (2:43).

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132708

Deee-Lite | Willie Dixon - Live In Atlanta | LELE CRACIUNESCU - IN VIATA NIME NU STIE 2012 (CD ORIGINAL) | Willie Dixon - Live In Atlanta '73 (2012) | Jim Nabors | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)