Charles Drain - Dependable (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Charles Drain - Dependable (Vinyl, LP, Album)Charles Drain ‎– Dependable
Label:RCA Victor ‎– APL-1414
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Don't Change Me 2:46
A2 Is This Really Love 2:55
A3 Lifetime Guarantee Of Love 3:50
A4 Daddy Want's Your Dreams (Sadie) 3:07
A5 What Good Is A Love Song 4:16
B1 Only You 2:43
B2 I'm Gonna Stay 3:06
B3 What You Don't Know 3:15
B4 Just As Long 3:02
B5 I've Been Working 3:22

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here