« Bow Wow Wow - When the Going G...
Bow Wow Wow - See Jungle! See ... »
Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (1982)

Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (1982)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (1982)
Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (1982)

1. I Want Candy
2. Baby, Oh No
3. Louis Quatorze
4. Cowboy
5. Mile High Club
6. Go Wild in the Country
7. Jungle Boy
8. El Boss Dicho
9. (I'm A) TV Savage
10. King Kong

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132677

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)