« Forever Divas (2009)
Ibiza Sunset House Volume 3 (2... »
The Sound Of Reelgroove - The House Collection (2009)

The Sound Of Reelgroove - The House Collection (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Sound Of Reelgroove - The House Collection (2009)

CD1 - Soulful Sophistication:

01. Roed Svensk featuring Simon Green – If You Remain (Dolls Combers Fashion Remix)
02. Morten Trust featuring J-Sun – Back To Love (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix)
03. Soul Cola – Hit The Morning Beat (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
04. Filin Brake & David Maranello – Black Magic Pearl (Filin Brake Deep Mix)
05. Clemens Rumpf and David A. Tobin – This Old House (Story Teller Mix)
06. DeepCitySoul – We Fall Down (Original)
07. Enzyme Black – New Life (Ava’s Theme)
08. Andy Ward & Rainy Payne – Unspoken (Park Street Remix)
09. Lewis Ferrier featuring Mavis Acquah – Love Is On Its Way (Morten Trust Remix)
10. Kwality Kontrol featuring Alana Bridgewater – Dont Stop (Random Soul Remix)
11. DJ Tekin & Greg Dorban featuring Chappell – 3 Words (Park Street Remix)
12. Filin Brake, Greg Dorban, Eman – Change The World (Guy Robin Remix)
13. Greg Dorban featuring Sandra Lima – Get To Me (Rafael Yapudjian meets RyB Remix)
14. Dolls Combers featuring Dawn Nicole – Dreaming Of You

CD2 - Cultured Clubroom:

01. Filin Brake, Greg Dorban, Eman – Change The World (Intro Edit)
02. The Realm featuring Tony Momrelle – Take You There (Ray Jones Dub)
03. The Jaffers featuring Jayhem – Somethin’ Changin’ (Deep Inc Silent Hill Dub)
04. The Layabouts featuring Yvonne – Give Me Your Trust (The Layabouts Main Vocal Mix)
05. Marquito – Around Love (Panevino Remix)
06. Ralf Gum featuring Monique Bingham – Kissing Strangers (DJ Le Roi & Ray Jones Dub)
07. Roed Svensk featuring Diana Waite – All The Love You Need (DJ Le Roi Remix)
08. DJ Tekin & Greg Dorban featuring Chappell – 3 Words (Original Sax Dub)
09. Pray For More featuring Latasha Jordan – Shame (Canard & Lauer Meets Soneec Dub)
10. Cookie Monsterz & DJ Roland Clark – Spirits (Original)
11. DJ Dealer featuring Inaya Day – My All (DJ Yass Dub Mix)
12. David Harness & Roland Clark – The Deejay’s An Alien (The Layabouts Remix)
13. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Deep Beginning
14. Harrison Crump – Once Again (Rocco Dub Mix)
15. Filin Brake & David Maranello – Black Magic Pearl (Alfred Azzetto Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132587

Kate Lush | PAPA GROWS | the hooters-NERVOUS NIGHT 1985 | Woody Cunningham - Never Say Never (1997) | VA - Future Progressive Trance Classics Vol.1 (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)