« Shakira - She Wolf [Pop][2009]
VA - Ibiza Sunset House Volume... »
VA - Forever Divas [Club][2CD][2009]

VA - Forever Divas [Club][2CD][2009]

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Forever Divas [Club][2CD][2009]
VA - Forever Divas [Club][2CD][2009]

1. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Its My Time (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
2. Cheryl Barnes - Say It Right (DJ Liam Keegan Club Mix)
3. Atlanta - Mercy (Red Rhythm Extended Mix)
4. Angelstar - Umbrella (SND Project Club Mix)
5. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Run (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
6. Xquisite - Eternal Flame (Club Mix)
7. Charlotte Mckinnon - This Is It (Steen Ulrich Club Mix)
8. Cherie M - Chasing Pavements (JSJ Remix)
9. Abigail - Constant Craving (Illusive Mix)

1. Cheryl Barnes - Without You (Julian Marsh Mix)
2. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Hallelujah (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
3. Karen Danzig - Power Of Love (Julian Marsh Mix)
4. Tamara - Take My Breath Away (Futureforce Club Mix)
5. Klubkidz Ft Sam Solace - Bleeding Love (Klubkidz Extended Mix)
6. Angelstar - Just Like Jesse James (Late Night Pimpz Club Mix)
7. Tamara - Hero (Futureforce Club Mix)
8. Natalie Powers - Shattered Glass (Electric Allstars Club Mix)
9. Princess Paragon - Angel Of Mine (Illusive Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132558

VA - The Very Best of Sexy Guitar Lounge Summer Chillout Balearic Beach Bar Sunset Top 40 | Loleatta Holloway - Loleatta LP 1976 | SinBreed - | Buari ÃÆâ₠| PRO DANCE VOL 91-2013 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)