Honey Cone - Soulful Tapestry (1971) MP3/Flac

Honey Cone - Soulful Tapestry (1971)

Track Listings
1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show--Part-1
2. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show--Part-2
3. Want Ads
4. Stick Up
5. Little More
6. How Does It Feel
7. Day I Found Myself
8. V.I.P.
9. Don't Count Your Chickens Before They Hatch
10. Who's It Gonna Be
11. All The King's Horses All The King's Men

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here