« Camel - Nude (1981)
Only Fresh Club Music VA - 200... »
Camel - I can see your house from here (1979)

Camel - I can see your house from here (1979)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Camel - I can see your house from here (1979)
01 - Wait
02 - Your Love Is Stranger Than Mine
03 - Eye Of The Storm
04 - Who We Are
05 - Survival
06 - Hymn To Her
07 - Neon Magic
08 - Remote Romance
09 - Ice

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI132347

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)