Camel - Harbour of tears (1996) MP3/Flac

Camel - Harbour of tears (1996)
1 Irish Air
02 Irish Air (Instrumental Reprise)
03 Harbour Of Tears
04 C?bh
05 Send Home The Slates
06 Under The Moon
07 Watching The Bobbins
08 Generations
09 Eyes Of Ireland
10 Running From Paradise
11 End Of The Day
12 Coming Of Age
13 The Hour Candle (A Song For My Father)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here