Marvin Gaye - The Very Best MP3/Flac

Marvin Gaye - The Very Best
01. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
02. What’s Going On
03. Sexual Healing
04. You Are Everything - (Feat. Diana Ross)
05. It Takes Two - (Feat. Kim Weston)
06. Let’s Get It On
07. Abraham, Martin & John
08. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
09. How Sweet It Is (To Be Love By You)
10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
11. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) - (Feat. Diana Ross)
12. You’re All I Need To Get By - (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
13. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing - (With Tammi Terrell)
14. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
15. The Onion Song - (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
16. You Ain’t Living Till You’re Lovin’ - (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
17. Good Lovin’ Ain’t Easy To Come By - (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
18. That’s The Way Love Is
19. Got To Give It Up - (Part 1)
20. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
21. Can I Get A Witness
22. Lucky Lucky Me
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here