James Robinson - Guilty (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1987 MP3/Flac

James Robinson - Guilty (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1987
James Robinson ‎– Guilty
Label:Tabu Records ‎– BFZ 40823, Tabu Records ‎– Z 40823
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Can We Do It Again 5:09
A2 Guilty 4:48
A3 Pretend 3:53
A4 Feel Like Going On 5:40
A5 Seems So Long 5:36
A6 The Lord's Prayer 3:15
B1 A Kind Of Love 5:08
B2 Just What I've Been Missing 5:32
B3 When You'll Be Mine 4:36
B4 You're The One I've Been Dreaming Of 5:02

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here