« Stephanie - Get Away [12'' Vin...
Stevie B & Pitbull - Spring Lo... »
Stephanie Mills - For The First Time (1976)

Stephanie Mills - For The First Time (1976)

Stephanie Mills

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1976
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Stephanie Mills - For The First Time (1976)
For The First Time (1976) (Expanded Edition 2014) Genre: Soul, Disco
1 I Took My Strength From You 3:54
2 Living On Plastic 2:48
3 No One Remembers My Name 3:33
4 If You Can Learn How To Cry 3:24
5 Loneliness Remembers (What Happiness Forgets) 2:31
6 This Empty Place 3:12
7 The Way I Feel About You 3:07
8 I See You For The First Time 3:08
9 All The Way To Paradise 3:19
10 Please Let Go 3:51
Bonus Tracks :
11 Love Has Lifted Me 5:34
12 Love Is Everywhere 4:00
13 I Don't Want To Be Reminded 3:32
14 You Are The Melody Of My Life 4:05
15 I Hope We Don't Run Out Of Music 3:39
16 The Kingdom Within 4:25
17 Simple Masterpiece 4:35

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131867

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)