« Pink - The Hits [Pop][2009]
VA - Armada At Ibiza The Closi... »
Roxette - Pearls of Passion [Pop][Remastered]

Roxette - Pearls of Passion [Pop][Remastered]

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Roxette - Pearls of Passion [Pop][Remastered]
Roxette - Pearls of Passion [Pop][Remastered]

01. Soul Deep
02. secrets That She Keeps
03. Goodbye To You
04. I Call Your Name
05. Surrender
06. Voices
07. Neverending Love
08. call Of The Wild
09. Joy Of A Toy
10. From One Heart To Another
11. Like Lovers Do
12. So Far Away
13. Pearls Of Passion (Bonus Track)
14. Neverending Love (Demo) (Bonus Track)
15. Secrets That She Keeps (Demo) (Bonus Track)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131660

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)