David Ruffin - David Ruffin (1973) MP3/Flac

David Ruffin - David Ruffin (1973)

01 The Rovin' Kind
02 Common Man
03 I'm Just A Mortal Man
04 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
05 There Will Always Be Another Song To Sing
06 I Miss You (Part 1) backing vocals Eddie Kendricks
07 Blood Donors Needed (Give All You Can)
08 A Little More Trust
09 Go On With Your Bad Self
10 A Day In The Life Of A Working Man

Arranged David Van DePitte
Backing Vocals The Andantes
Producer Bobby Miller

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here