« Cherie & Marie Currie - Young ...
Mode-One - In the Heat of the ... »
The Animals - The EP Collection (1989)

The Animals - The EP Collection (1989)

The Animals

On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

The Animals - The EP Collection (1989)

Animals, The ‎– The EP Collection
Label:See For Miles Records Ltd. ‎– SEE 244
Series:The EP Collection Series –
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 House Of The Rising Sun
A2 Gonna Send You Back Home
A3 I'm Crying
A4 Baby Let Me Take You Home
A5 Boom Boom
A6 Around And Around
A7 Dimples
A8 I've Been Around
A9 I'm In Love Again
A10 Bury My Body
B1 I'm Mad Again
B2 She Said Yeah
B3 Bring It On Home To Me
B4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
B5 We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
B6 Club-A-Go-Go
B7 How You've Changed
B8 I Believe To My Soul
B9 Let The Good Times Roll
B10 Worried Life Blues

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI131519

V.A. - Back To The 80's Long Versions (8 Cds.) | Donna Summer - This Time I Know It's For Real 12''-Maxi-Single-1989 | Betty Carter Roulette 1976 | Marcella Bella - Tommaso! (1993) | Stacy Lattisaw - Personal Attention LP - 1988 |