« David Oliver - Here's To You (...
D.C. LaRue - The Best Of »
David Oliver - Jamerican Man (1977)

David Oliver - Jamerican Man (1977)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

David Oliver - Jamerican Man (1977)

David Oliver - Jamerican Man (1977)

01. What Kinda
02. Love So Strong
03. MS.
04. Friends And Strangers
05. Let's Make Happiness
06. Munchies
07. You And I
08. Playin' At Bein' A Winner

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131498

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)