Ronny Jordan - After 8 (2004) MP3/Flac

Ronny Jordan - After 8 (2004)

Track Listings
1. After 8
2. 7th Heaven
3. Goin' Uptown
4. Caught Up
5. Say No More
6. Search To Find
7. Steppin' Out
8. I Remember You
9. Lighthouse
10. Bahia Magic

Editorial Reviews
Jordan's new album, which features his longtime band and which he produced, strives for a cohesive live sound. The all-instrumental project features 10 songs, with seven originals and three covers. He wrote five of the songs himself, and co-wrote the title song with Rob Benson, the son of legendary guitarist George Benson.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 31-03-2013, 08:31