Dinah Shore - Moments Like These (1958) MP3/Flac

Dinah Shore - Moments Like These (1958)

Side 1:
1. Deep Purple
2. When the World Was Young
3. Moments Like This
4. I'll Remember April
5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
6. I Fall in Love Too Easily

Side 2:
1. I Loved Him
2. What's New?
3. I Can Dream, Can't I?
4. Now I Know
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
6. Something Wonderful

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here