Carl Stevens - Skin and Bones (1958) MP3/Flac

Carl Stevens - Skin and Bones (1958)

Track listing for Carl Stevens - "Skin" and Bones:

Side 1:
1. Love for Sale
2. Walkin' Shoes
3. How Long Has This Been Going On
4. Long Ago and Far Away
5. Fascinating Rhythm

Side 2:
1. The Moon Was Yellow
2. It Had to Be You
3. Winter Dreams
4. Soon
5. Imagination
6. All of You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here