VA - Hed Kandi Disco Heaven [House][2CD][2009] MP3/Flac

VA - Hed Kandi Disco Heaven [House][2CD][2009]
VA - Hed Kandi Disco Heaven [House][2CD][2009]

01. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Sitting On Top Of The World (DJ Mem Mix)
02. Shena - Can't Stop The Rain (Sheriff & Hesso Extended Mix)
03. The MuthaFunkaz Feat. Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones - Galaxy MuthaFunkaz (Long Version)
04. DJ Neo Feat. Soraya Vivian - Groove With You
05. Sosua & Mad - Supaconstellation
06. Under Cover Lover - Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed?
07. Jonni Black Feat. NJ - Thinking About You
08. House Bros. - Let The Music (House Bros. House Mix)
09. NATSUYO Feat. Alexandra Prince - Rise Over
10. Leggz Feat. Stephanie - La La La
11. Jay C & Shena - The Music
12. Romain Curtis & Seamus Haji Feat. Awa - I've Been Looking (Seamus Haji Remix)

01. Roberto De Carlo Feat. Colin Corvez - You Are The One For Me (Roberto De Carlo Original Mix)
02. Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band Feat. Jennifer Wallace - Can't Make It Thru Another Day (Grant Nelson Remix)
03. Jay C - Rollin (Rigg & Bailey Remix)
04. DJ Neo Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Better Life (DJ Neo Club Mix)
05. SuperGroove Feat. Simone - Taste The Honey
06. Disco Freaks Feat. Rob Li - Take Me 2 The Sun (Freemasons 2009 Remix)
07. Moony - I Don't Know Why (Viale & DJ Ross Remix)
08. Wawa & Herd Feat. Amanda Wilson - The Right Way (Chris Ortega Funky Mix)
09. Hardwell Feat. I-Fan - Feel So High (Carlos Silva Remix)
10. Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Feat. Nelson - Love Me (Dub)
11. Grant Nelson - Brave New World
12. The Collective Vs Peyton - Promised Land (DJ Mem Purple Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: GROVER - 8-01-2013, 06:16