Kevin Toney - Strut MP3/Flac

Kevin Toney - Strut

1. Strut
2. Karizma
3. Passion Dance (Featuring Ronnie Laws)
4. Yearning For Your Love (Featuring Evelyn "Champagne" King)
5. Secret Agent
6. Special Occasion
7. Interlude
8. Keeping It Real (Featuring Chieli Minucci)
9. After Midnight
10. If I Don't Have Your Love (Featuring Jeremy Monroe)
11. All Day Long
12. Aunt Mary
13. Postlude

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here