« Ryuichi Sakamoto - Neo Geo - 1...
Dj Serg - Electro Madness 11 ... »
Various Artists - Fantastic Disco 9 [FLAC]

Various Artists - Fantastic Disco 9 [FLAC]

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various Artists - Fantastic Disco 9 [FLAC]Various Artists - Fantastic Disco 9

Format: CD , Compilation
Style: Electronic
Genre: Italo-Disco, Hi NRG, Synth-pop,Disco
Notes :: EAC-FLAC | 470mb | LOG,CUE included

01.Bonny M - Night Flight To Venus
02.Bonny M - Rasputin
03.Fancy - Chinrse Eyes
04.Secret Service - When The Dancer You Have loved
05.F.R.David - This Time I Have To Win
06.Mike Mareen - Don`t Talk To The Snake
07.Silent Circle - Night
08.Digital Emotion - Go Go Yellow Screen
09.Bonny M - Living Like A Moviestar
10.Mike Mareen - Agent For Liberty
11.Erasure - Lav AllYour Love On Me
12.Ken Lazslo - Glasses Man
13.Silicon Dream - Andromeda
14.Spase - Running In The City

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131352

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)